About Us


The Easter Bowl – The blockbuster showcase of American junior tennis since its 1968 debut in New York City.


March 28-April 5, 2020


Indian Wells, Indian Wells, Rancho Mirage, Calif. and Palm Desert, Calif.
Host site: Indian Wells Tennis Garden.


Boys and Girls 18s, 16s, 14s and 12 and under divisions. 64 draws for 12s, 14s and 16s. The 18’s are also a top ITF event with Singles for US players with a 64 singles and 32 doubles draws.


Almost every American tennis great has played in the Easter Bowl including: Sampras, Agassi, McEnroe, Connors, Davenport, Capriati, Austin, Roddick, Ginepri and Querrey and current Top 100 players John Isner, Ryan Harrison, Christina McHale and Sloane Stephens.
Only National Championship where the top juniors in multiple age divisions, their families and coaches are all at the same place at the same time
America’s future stars: the top junior tennis players (from over 40 states) in what the press calls “The Super Bowl of junior tennis”
Young, upscale parents: avg. age 37–55, 26% Earn over $200,000


high-profile influential teenagers 12-18yrs old


family members


private coaches

National print and electronic media coverage reaches (over 52 million print impressions)
Generates significant tourism revenue for the greater Palm Springs economy.
Noted for its world-class hospitality for players, families, coaches and sponsors

Adidas Easter Bowl Tournament Chairman Lornie Kuhle

Tournament Founder Seena Hamilton

Before her passing in 2016, Hamilton was the founder and president of Seena Hamilton & Associates / Creative Tennis Marketing. As founder of the Easter Bowl, she pioneered the corporate marketing of junior tennis by addressing critical issues like injuries, fitness, nutrition, and pressures of competition on behalf of sponsors all the while generating amazing amounts of national media coverage.

Commendations and awards have come from the White House, the governors of New York and Florida and the mayors of New York City and Dade County, Fla., and the USTA (2003 American Spirit Award; 2007 Special Recognition Award).

Click Here to Read More